Audra Evans

PRINCIPAL

(530) 279-6141 ext. 123 aevans@svjusd.org

Meranda Carpenter

SECRETARY

(530) 279-6141 ext. 221 mcarpenter@svjusd.org

Maigen Matteucci

AG., EARTH SCIENCE, LEADERSHIP, BIOLOGY, OH/FLORAL, ANIMAL SCI., MECHANICS II

(530) 279-6141 ext. 131

mmatteucci@svjusd.org

David Schulz

ENGLISH, ALG. II, PRE/CALCULUS, TECH, SPAN. I-IV, AVID, ACADEMIC DECATHLON

(530) 279-6141 ext. 143

dschulz@svjusd.org

http://www.davidmschulz.com/svhs

Heather Bordwell

ART, DRAMA, 8TH ELA, W. HISTORY, FSS, ADVISING/TEST COORDINATOR

(530) 279-6141 ext. 135

hbordwell@svjusd.org

Heather Pratt

8TH GRADE MATH

(530) 279-6141 ex. 144

hpratt@svjusd.org

Mandy Lackey

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER

(530) 279-6141 ex. 140

mlakey@svjusd.org

Amy Carey

MAINTENANCE/ BUS ROUTE

(530) 640-2778 (cell)

acarey@svjusd.org

Bill

SUB BUS DRIVER

(530) 640-2456

Julie Ladd

HEAD COOK

Patricia Ruiz

NIGHT CUSTODIAN

Other Numbers

Maint./Transport.: (530) 279-6141 ex. 127

Library: (530) 279-6141 ex. 128

Computer Lab: (530) 279-6141 ex. 129

Kitchen: (530) 279-6141 ex. 133

Auto Shop: (530) 279-6141 ex. 145