Audra Evans

PRINCIPAL (interim)

(530) 279-6141 ext. 123 aevans@svjusd.org

Meranda Carpenter

SECRETARY

(530) 279-6141 ext. 221 mcarpenter@svjusd.or

Heather Pratt

KINDERGARTEN/1st Grade TEACHER

(530) 279-6141 ext. 230 hpratt@svjusd.org

Vicente Fernandez

2ND/3RD GRADE TEACHER

(530) 279-6141 ext. 231 vfernandez@svjusd.org

Jenny Grove

4TH & 5TH GRADE TEACHER

(530) 279-6141 ext. 226 jgrove@svjusd.org

Doris Dunning

6TH & 7TH GRADE TEACHER

(530) 279-6141 ext. 224 ddunning@svjusd.org

Mandy Lakey

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER

(530) 279-6141 ext. 140 mlakey@modoccoe.k12.ca.us

Margie Colas

BEHAVIORAL ASSISTANT

(530) 279-6141 ext. 140 mcolas@modoccoe.k12.ca.us

Beth Tozier

TEACHER AIDE

Ana McGinness

TEACHER AIDE

Robin Quick

SPECIAL EDUCATION AIDE

Julie Ladd

HEAD COOK

Patricia Ruiz

NIGHT CUSTODIAN

Other Numbers

After School Program: (530) 279-6141 ex. 228

Computer Lab: (530) 279-6161 ex. 234

Science Room: (530) 279-6161 ex. 225

Accounts Payable: (530) 279-6161 ex. 228