School Board Meetings, Members, Agendas, Packets, and Minutes

Meet our Members

President: Terry Miller

Vice President: Michael Ray

Clerk: Kay Antunez de Mayolo

Member: Alissa Fee

Member: Elisa Robertson

Superintendent Services: Modoc County Office of Education, Misti Norby, Deputy Superintendent

SVHS/SVES Principal: Audra Evans

Admin/SVHS Secretary: Cathy Laxague

Upcoming Meetings

  • Usually the 2nd Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the High School Library (6:00 p.m. after Fall time change)

The board meetings are opened to the public. Please contact Cathy Laxague at (530) 279 – 6141 at least 5 days prior to the meeting if you would like to add an item to the next meeting’s agenda.