School Board

Surprise Valley School Board

Next Meeting

Thursday, May 11, 2017
@ 7:00 p.m. in the High School Library
The board meetings are opened to the public. Please contact Cathy Laxague at (530) 279 – 6141 at least 5 days prior to the meeting if you would like to add an item to the next meeting’s agenda.

Meet our Members:

President: Terry Miller
Vice President: Michael Ray
Clerk: Kay Antunez de Mayolo
Member:   Alissa Fee Member: Elisa Robertson
Superintendent: Janelle Anderson
HS Principal: Rikki-Lee Carey
ES Principal: Rikki-Lee Carey
Business Mgr:
Supt/HS Secretary: Cathy Laxague
ES Secretary/Accts Pay Clerk: