Phone Extensions and Emails

Surprise Valley Elementary: (530) 279-6161
221 – Eunice Eelkema: eelkema@svjusd.org
222 – Janelle Anderson: janderson@svjusd.org
223 – Debbie Northrup: dnorthrup@modoccoe.org
224 – Rikki Carey: rcarey@svjusd.org
225 – Heather Pratt PM: hpratt@svjusd.org
226 – Jenny Grove: jgrove@svjusd.org
227 – Afterschool Program
228 – Eunice (back office)
230 – Heather Pratt AM
231 – Jeanie Romanoff: jromanoff@svjusd.org
232 – Sonia Macsay: smacsay@svjusd.org
233 – Kathryn White: kwhite@svjusd.org
234 – Computer Lab, Vicente Fernandez: vfernandez@svjusd.org
235 – Dorris Dunning: ddunning@svjusd.org

Mark Royer/Maintenance: mroyer@svjusd.org