High School Staff

Brian Marquardt
Principal
530-279-6141 ext. 123 bmarquardt@svjusd.org
Cathy Laxague
Secretary
(530) 279-6141 ext.122 claxague@svjusd.org
Heather Bordwell
Art, Drama, 8th ELA, W. History, FSS, Advising/Test Coordinator
(530) 279-6141 ext. 135 hbordwell@svjusd.org
David Schulz
English, Alg. II, Pre/Calculus, Tech, Span. I-IV, AVID, Academic Decathlon
(530) 279-6141 ext. 143
dschulz@svjusd.org
http://www.davidmschulz.com/svhs
Maigen Matteucci
Ag., Earth Science, Leadership, Biology, OH/Floral, Animal Sci., Mechanics II
(530) 279-6141 ext. 131 mmatteucci@svjusd.org
Kassi Venturacci
Gym, Geometry, Math, P.E.
(530) 279-6141 ex. 130 (gym)
(530) 279-6141 ex. 136
(geometry, math 8, P.E.)
Heather Pratt
8th Grade History and Science
(530) 279-6141 ex. 144
Shauna Alexander
Music, ELA Intervention, Life Skills
(530) 279-6141 ex. 132
Bill Gouveia
Special Education Teacher
(530) 279-6141 ex. 140
Ty Copsey
Maintenance/ S. Bus Route
(530) 640-2778 (cell)
tcopsey@svjusd.org
Mark Royer
North Bus Route
(530) 640-2776 (cell)
Bill
Sub Bus Driver
(530) 640-2456
Julie Ladd
Head Cook
Richard Ladd
Night Custodian
Other Numbers
Maint./Transport.: (530) 279-6141 ex. 127
Library: (530) 279-6141 ex. 128
Computer Lab: (530) 279-6141 ex. 129
Kitchen: (530) 279-6141 ex. 133
Auto Shop: (530) 279-6141 ex. 145