Elementary Staff

Brian Marquardt
Principal
(530) 279-6161 ext. 222 bmarquardt@svjusd.org
Meranda Carpenter
Secretary
(530) 279-6161 ext. 221 mcarpenter@svjusd.org
Heather Pratt
Kindergarten Teacher
(530) 279-6161 ext. 230 hpratt@svjusd.org
Sarah Merrick
1st & 2nd Grade Teacher
(530) 279-6161 ext. 232 smerrick@svjusd.org
Vicente Fernandez
3rd Grade Teacher
(530) 279-6161 ext. 231 vfernandez@svjusd.org
Jenny Grove
4th & 5th Grade Teacher
(530) 279-6161 ext. 226 jgrove@svjusd.org
Doris Dunning
6th & 7th Grade Teacher
(530) 279-6161 ext. 224 ddunning@svjusd.org
Kathryn White
2nd & 4th Grade Math Teacher
(530) 279-6161 ext. 233 kwhite@svjusd.org
Shauna Alexander
Music Teacher
(530) 279-6161 ext. 235 salexander@svjusd.org
Bill Gouveia
Special Education Teacher
(530) 279-6161 ext. 223 bgouveia@svjusd.org
Ashley Gentry
Teacher Aide
Beth Tozier
Teacher Aide
Patrick Schellenberg
Special Education Aide
Robin Quick
Special Education Aide
Julie Ladd
Head Cook
Patricia Ruiz
Night Custodian
Other Numbers
After School Program: (530) 279-6161 ex. 227
Computer Lab: (530) 279-6161 ex. 234
Science Room: (530) 279-6161 ex. 225
Accounts Payable: (530) 279-6161 ex. 228